Looking for a soul mate
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Muncie indiana, Indiana
59 year old Male, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent anything.
warehouse worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 46 Divorced I am 5'8" at 180 pounds. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I am an easy going person. Very passionate... I like children and pets... I like walks in the park holding hands, yes I like to cuddle.. I like movies music wise I like so much blues to rock country to rock a billy...I like golf.. amusement parks..I do the flea market on week ends here in Muncie... I am looking for a soul mate.., age between 21 and 40?... no game players ....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Frist date??? It has been so long but here goes... I would show up with flowers in hand... Maybe a nice dinner a movie would be nice or maybe just go somewhere and talk. To get to know each other... Might go out to the lake and watch the sun set... or stay home and watch a movie... athe frist date is always so hard to think about But the secound and third dates get better and better... And from there who knows... With the right person... Alot of romance a little passion lots of T L C

Get the POF Mobile Apps