scott e mack: forty-one going on twenty-one
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
scott e mack anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
branch manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
i am quite possibilly one of the oldest teenagers you`ll ever meet. i like live music, mostly hard rock and the louder guitar-heavy bands, as well as old style punk rock. i have a decent job that im very happy with, and am pretty settled in gboro. i like to fish,(fresh and saltwater), and i like hanging out by the pool. im trying to find a good fishing buddy, and date for the baseball games. i like road trips on the weekends, or a weekend at home cooking the fish i caught the previous weekend. i guess im looking for someone who is not afraid to put on some blue jeans and go outside and get a little dirty(i`ll bait your hook, at least on the first trip). i like going to local clubs to see live music, as well as big concerts.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something low key. maybe lunch at first, or meet after work for a drink. a baseball game would be a good first date. (if the grasshoppers are in town). any place that isnt crowded or loud where we can get to know each other without having to holler.





Get the POF Mobile Apps