Rocker_lee: Looking for a fun and sane gal
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
Rocker_lee anything.
Unemployed at the moment

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Its hard for me to express and tell you who i am, but i can give it a shot. Lazy, yes that would be me. I hate doing certain things, cleaning for one. Suize homemaker i am not. I like to cook thou, i mostly do scrambles. Hamburger and Chicken, with different cheeses. I can also make a mean Mac&Cheese. :Laugh:

I Read a lot of Fiction, and i like to Roleplay. Angel, Buffy, Lost, Supernatural. I watch TV on occasions but most you can find me on my computer clicking away. I hang with friends and go walking at night, We like to hang at Dunkin Donuts and Drink Coffee and laughing about stupid things.I like to make people laugh and smile, People times talk to me and ask what i think. Tell me there problems and whatnot, maybe i should be a Therapist?

I'm looking for friends as well, Email and Messanger. I am also open to nice Guys as well, lately i've been thinking, so if you a nice funny guy and don't mind that i like women, give me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever the person would feel comfortable with...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rocker_lee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married