Age: 40
KeeKee: no more fishing found my mate
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Weirton, West Virginia
47 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
KeeKee anything.
Bachelors Degree
IT Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The saying is true when you least expect it the right person will come into your life at least I can say for certain this is true for me as I'm happy to say I'm in a relationship now.

Wishing everyone to be able to find who they are searching for and want to thank all those who've took the time to read, exchange emails, laughs, talks, dates and just for stopping by.
Take care everyone.

Family and friends would most likely describe me as being loyal, smart, hard working, good listener, positive outlook and what a cutie pie.

For fourteen years I’ve been working in the computer field which got started a few moons ago not mentioning how many moons ago haha…when the commodore 64c came out and nothing but a DOS prompt waiting for the user….any one else remember using those smiles? Ever since technology has been a huge part of my life not only in career also in ways of entertainment like those Mega Touch Game consoles with the photo hunt game seems like a quarter will last me forever and no matter how many times they upgrade monopoly I can say still hold my own

In the summer time I do enjoy outside activities like camping, cookouts, bonfires under the stars, badminton, swimming, enjoy traveling, taking the afternoon for a country drive, drive Inn’s, amusement parks, fairs even as I do most of these now with family and close friends still isn’t the same with out that special someone beside you enjoying each others company.

The type of relationship I’ve been searching for would have to have be a friendship first and being able to come to each other with the good, the bad and the ugly. Family orientated enjoying spending time with family even as I don’t have any children I know I can make a darn good friend to available fathers with children. Speaking of available if your unattached meaning single, divorced, widower then let’s talk. Being faithful is a must and good provider.

Future goals and dreams for himself and myself, even as the economy is so uncertain for awhile I’ve been working on starting my own business for now leave it at this so there will be some thing to talk about later on…dreams for myself is country living again for now I wont go into all this just let the imagination become creative.
If your still reading then go on and lets make contact see what the future holds.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For us to go some where that we both can talk with out having to scream or yell over top of the music or crowd then we can decide where to go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KeeKee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married