rangelmil: Hmm, Hello There
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norfolk, Virginia
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Libra
rangelmil is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been a Marine for 6 years and i enjoy it. The time spent was worth it and i got 3 more to go.

I live my life the way i want to. I have been like that for over 6 years. If you want to know something about me just ask. I hate the run-around so say it straight or be quite. I am totally honest so I'll give give you the truth if you want it or not. I was cheated on and i freakin deplore cheaters. My last 2 relationships ended due to distance issues and om good terms. hoping to find someone worth my time and energy.

i enjoy my life and never really stress over anything. i enjoy the bar scene and not really into clubs. I can handle my drinks. I drink on weekends due to me working on the weekdays.

I own a motorcycle so I would like someone would likes to ride, so your size is a thing for me to be concerned about.

If you are interested send me a message, I'll reply back for good or bad.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
never been to the VA zoo in Norfolk so might go there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to rangelmil you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps