ChrisDTE: take care of me when im broken =)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Tampa/brandon, Florida
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian, Virgo
ChrisDTE anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there! I'm pretty laid back. I'm usually out stunt riding the motorcycle.. but i keep breaking bones :( so im taking a break for now... I'm the type who's great at settling into a rhythm... until I decide to shake things up. I'm no saint, but I try to live a decent life filled with an indecent amount of sex jk hehe I've always been good at turning nothing into something great... I like my chix to be honest. Everything else flows from there. When I'm at home alone, I'm calling up friends who want to cure their boredom with me. My friends call me the next morning to see where I ended up the night before. I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm starting a revolution. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration "humm".
you can allways hit me up on AIM evilsp3rm2004
or shoot me an email @

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
that all depends on the type of person you are?¿ and what day of the week it is