goyemeansu: Living Life with a Smile, daily!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
goyemeansu is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well, it is time to take some time off from this site again, just gets so boring after 3 or 4 weeks.

I do not need to find a relationship on here but it might be fun!
The older you get the more secure you feel in who you are and matches on here are probably very rare.
I know that I will not relocate unless it is closer to my family, here in Oklahoma.
I know that a non drinker/smoker will match my personality, that limits the prospects to about 10%!
Being a Christian who loves God and enjoys attending Church and reading the Bible keeps me focused, now down to 5%!
Lastly, I am over weight . . . that comes and goes, right now I am too fluffy so that brings me to 0%!
LOL! God is good and His Will is what I need. God is in total control!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A very Public place!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to goyemeansu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps