darkred74: Fun redhead look for someone fun too...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Richmond, Kentucky
43 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
darkred74 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

My new look

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Update: It's hard to date at 36...you are always either too old or too young. Grrrr.

I have an amazing family and the best friends in the world. I want to travel and see lots of other places and walks of life. I can blend in pretty much anywhere; Suit and tie, or t-shirt and flip flops its all good.

I'm not looking for someone perfect, just perfect for me. No pressure...No games...just you for you and me for me and lets enjoy where things can go.

I'm fun to be with, unique, funny, confident, sarcastic at times, generous, and a great listener. I'm very honest and require the same from my friends and anyone I date. I am very open-minded and someone who is always up for an adventure.

Not looking for game players. Online dating is full of people who do play games. Games are for kids. The only games I play are board or video games.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for dinner/drinks and conversation. Then either to a park or a coffee shop or bookstore to get to know more about each other. I try to find unique and fun things to do for a date if possible.

Mail Settings
To send a message to darkred74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States