WildaBeast5143: Like a big stuffed animal
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Folsom, California
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
WildaBeast5143 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a little shy and quiet at first, but once there's a click, you'll see the adventurous and silly side! Who needs a bar or a wild party when you have the great outdoors to play with? I love hiking, camping, and cycling. I also enjoy cooking, so maybe we could cook a nice meal together some time.

I like to keep my life simple and real; I don't try to "keep up with the Joneses" and instead focus on what's important--people. I would prefer to spend my money on things like good food and travel than on a brand new flat screen TV. I am concerned for the environment and try to recycle, reuse, and repair items whenever possible.

I have really eclectic taste in music, and will listen to anything from jazz and blues to alternative to classic rock to bluegrass. I am a pretty big fan of They Might be Giants, which I guess gives me away as a little bit geeky. :-) I think a woman who is a little bit quirky and geeky herself would probably be a good match for me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First of all, I think a first date shouldn't feel like a job interview. Whatever we do we should just have fun, and if we like each other we'll figure it out soon enough.

Now, as for things to do, I've always thought the Santa Cruz boardwalk would make a great first date if it weren't so far away. More realistically, perhaps going for a nice leisurely bike ride together. I'm not opposed to just meeting for lunch, either.