springload: 2017 more adventure and travels&no winter-Join me?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Whitby, Ontario
50 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
springload is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language German

About Brian
A friendly Hello and Good luck to all. So happy to find one's match and to see other's find theirs!!

I am the nice guy, caring and living near the city but still close to the countryside. I help others/animals to feel better/heal, work hard and am looking to share with someone that likes to enjoy a challenge and more!

I value substance!!!!

I am financially, emotionally and spiritually-Free/content and striving to do better/greater/more!

New goals/direction. I am looking into more travels again after many years of devotion to my work. All work and no play makes one a dull boy. Especially for the winter, I will be on an ocean beach. Swimming and being active. I still will work. Might be fifth wheel and Mexico. Stops in B.C. and California and more. Think near the Mayan for a few months. I am learning Spanish. Love the people, cultures and language. Care to join?
Could even be a friend for this adventure. Would prefer a partner, but that will happen when it happens. In no rush. Quality over quantity.

I have travelled to over 45 countries and lived in a few, have a passion for health-care issues, animal rights, movies and living well/right and I am looking for a lady to share life with. I like activities, debate, learning, sports, honesty, nature, water, summer, sand, forest trails, good movies, sensuality, hugs, motorcycles, well..... I am never bored.

We have this one life to live now, Why not make the most of it and experience the abundance/beauty and adventure that is all around us?!

Perhaps meet for coffee?

I am happy doing most anything. Reading, writing, listening, walking, dog walking, sports, racing, martial arts, traveling, a great red wine and a thoughtful meal....!!!

I can create both:)

Ask anything and I will answer!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For first meetings I suggest going for a hike or stroll and get to know each other.

In a pinch, a coffee and talking are fine as well.

Mail Settings
To send a message to springload you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps