keiko21: the quiet artistic gal
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Buffalo, New York
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
keiko21 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
tattoo artist


dating
Goofin around... Just recently cut my hair for Locks for Love






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French



About Me
Okay, so about me: I basically have to be doing something at all times – if you’re a constant couch potato, there’s no way I’d be able to stay entertained. I don’t watch a lot of tv. I enjoy movies. The occasional lazy day can be relaxing, but as long as the sun’s out, I wanna be out doing something. Don’t get me wrong, I love spending nights in – I’m not really into the whole party/clubbing scene at all. I drink when the opportunity presents itself, which isn’t that often, and I’m not interested in people who consistently get shitfaced 3+ nights a week.

If you didn’t get the vibe, I love being outdoors. I like hiking, mountain biking, mmm anything that keeps me busy-ish. Note that I never said I was necessarily good at any of these things, I just like to mess around and have a good time. I love art, literature, and sports. Most people see me as very laid-back, and I'd say they're pretty accurate. I'm just out to have a good time.

I’m a simple girl, I don’t like drama and I don’t hold grudges. I don’t hate people, and I would never hurt someone intentionally. I’m an absolutely awful liar – thus I am very honest, and I appreciate the same. I’ll be extremely shy and cautious at first, but once I get comfortable I’ll open up. I’m slow to trust, but I like giving people the benefit of the doubt. I have a healthy sense of humor and love funny people. I can be very sarcastic if I know you well enough.

I’m very low maintenance, I’m rarely found not in jeans, a tshirt, with my hair up in a ponytail. I clean up nicely if I have to, but otherwise I just love being comfortable. I’d describe myself as a tomboy, not really butch but not femme either. I won’t lie, I’ve got a thing for girly girls, but I have no problem making an exce


Mail Settings
To send a message to keiko21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.



Get the POF Mobile Apps