Prman: Hoping your out there
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kingston, Ontario
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Prman anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an easy going,sensual,passionate man. I enjoy cuddling and snuggeling, going for walks,hikes,drives,weekend getaways (when I can)dancing, watching tv or listening to music,going to the movies or live theater,playing cards and other games, getting to gether with friends, spending time with that special someone and just listening to her tell me what is on her mind and how her days are,or just cuddling together in silence. You want to know more just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could first meet in a public place like a coffee shop or nice bar for a drink (no pressure cituation)if we both agree it could go out for a walk along the waterside, and we could talk more and get to know each other then we could either go for dinner and dancing or go for a movie, then i would see you home and end the night with a hug or soft good night kiss.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Prman you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps