thatgirlwitht
Age: 30
Dating
browneyedgirl
Age: 30
Dating
dontwanttosettle: Lonely and affectionate BBW
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Odessa, Ontario
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
dontwanttosettle anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
I have one







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
I am hoping to find someone who will accept me just as I am. I am a 24 year old BBW. If that is not okay with you, please don't bother wasting your time or mine. I would like to find someone who isn't afraid to let me matter in their life. I am not looking for an instant sexual relationship so if that is what you have in mind, I am not the girl for you.

I am somewhat shy and kinda quiet but once I start to feel comfortable, I open up nicely. I am a caring and affectionate person. I am responsible and consistant.

I would like to find someone with morals and values. I am a good person and would like to find someone decent.

If you do drugs, that is not an interest of mine in any way. Find something better to do with your time.

It would be nice to be able to find someone who will be a friend unconditionally and not bail when things get tough. I don't think I am asking for too much. I miss having someone I can be open and honest with and not feel like I will be judged for having a mind of my own.

I will be the first to admit that I am shy but with a little reassurance, I open up. I just don't want to waste anyones time if they really don't want to know me.

If you want to talk send me a message and I will get back to you. Maybe I am too picky, but everyone has some standards. Most times I am so shy that even though I can message people on here, I don't know what to say and choose not to.

I wasn't sure what to put in the "I AM LOOKING FOR" area. It all depends on the person. A person to talk to would be fine, as would most anything else. I am open to suggestions and fairly easy to get along with.

The 'needs assessment/compatibility' section will give you a better idea of me as a person. It's fairly accurate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dontwanttosettle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps