millmart81960: could be the one...
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sebring, Florida
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
millmart81960 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
FSW







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
I am a 52 year old Puerto Rican woman. I have 4 grown children and 8 grandchildren. I have been described as being very friendly and easy going. I love movies and reading and eating out,spending time with friends and scrap booking and the beach, and pretty much everything. It has been said that My sense of humor is warped I can find humor in just about anything. I don't dislike to many things and will usually try anything at least once. I enjoy listening to music and like salsa, reggaeton, rock, country pop ( my taste are very eclectic) just about anything except Opera. I like to dance, and I enjoy going out and people watching. One of the most important things I enjoy doing is getting together with family and having fun. I like playing pool but I am really bad at it. It's really hard to describe me out loud I fit in to so many different molds that I don't feel uncomfortable anywhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess for the first time I went out with someone I would more than anything like to feel safe, Meeting new people is always risky but no one wants to walk into danger blindly. With that being said a nice dinner somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other and see if we even want to know each other would be ideal. Maybe a walk where we could people watch and talk some more. Someplace where we could both feel comfortable.





Get the POF Mobile Apps