theinvisibleangel: Looking For My Penguin..hahaha
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lenoir city, Tennessee
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Native American, Gemini
theinvisibleangel anything.
Two's Teacher at a Daycare

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a cute, sassy, easy going, spontaneous, sarcastic, extremely honest, very sweet, very romantic, very loyal, awesome, well-rounded girl. I have a 15 month old son and love being a mother. I am looking for a wonderful man that loves to talk... haha.. and is very honest and does not play games. I am not looking for someone just to take care of me or my son, I am doing a great job of that on my own. I just want someone to hang out with and care about and keep me company during some of those lonely nights at home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
(My dream date..haha) Mr. Right would show up at my door with a single red rose. It would be love-at-first-sight. We would get in his car and drive to nice restaurant for something to eat and conversate for hours forgetting about how long we've been there. We would then go to a nice overlook spot and gaze at the stars while we held eachother close and chatted into the wee hours of the morning. He would take me home and give me a long, sweet kiss and call me the next day so we could do it all over again sometime.

Mail Settings
To send a message to theinvisibleangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 27.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps