iSleep: I'm not sick, but I'm not well
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fairfax, Virginia
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Taurus
iSleep anything.
High school
Info. Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hang on, are you ready for something cool? Are you sure? Because if you're not sure, it's okay to turn away. So are you ready? Incoming! BAM! See that? He's waving. To you. Yes, waving to you, specifically.
I realize I'm probably supposed to give detailed criteria of what I'm looking for, but I can't say I really have that many.
So here it is. If you're honest, kind, and like a good laugh, feel free to drop me a line. I enjoy meeting new people, and making new friends along the way.
I suppose if I must list my interests, there's football and basketball, both of which I'm a fan. Not to the point that I would paint my face, but I'd certainly paint someone else's. I have that kind of time on my hands. We could go to Lowe's right now.
I love movies and for some reason have the ability to recall who starred in obscure ones I've never actually seen. It's quite a talent to have, I'm sure it'll bring me untold wealth some day. Or perhaps a psychotic episode, and that'll be fun too.
I'm an avid follower of politics and current events, which undoubtedly means I'm getting old. To counteract this, I also play video games. You like that, Father Time? Bring it on! Unless it's already been broughten, in which case, Bring It On 3: Keep on Bringing it Onner!
I love rock music, though my tastes also run pretty eclectic, as some of you will be able to see from the nifty little streaming music thing they've now added. I can go for some hip hop, 80's, oldies, etc. Sadly, those last two genres are rapidly becoming more synonymous. I draw the line at accordians. Everyone has to take a stand somewhere, and that's mine.
I do watch some tv, like Dexter, Heroes, 24, and a lot of Discovery channel. I watch survival shows in case I ever get marooned in the wilderness during my commute. Now that I'm reading over this I'm really just a media junkie. I wonder how much clothes cost in the Matrix?
I've recently begun experimenting with this foreign concept to me which I believe is referred to as "cooking". I said that with exaggerated air quotes. Yes, I say everything out loud as I'm typing it because people do it in movies.
So, as I was saying... "cooking". It's a fascinating activity in which one actually conjures food rather than visits the food fairy that lives in the Wendy's drive through. It's amazing, really, and I'm determined to delve into this ancient and unnatural art in order to unlock its mysteries so that I may HARNESS the POWER of toast, and other such culinary spells.
Anyway, that's me in a giant nutshell. Drop me a line if you feel like chatting. Also, if you bring cookies, I'll play the banjo for YE.* And in case you're wondering, yes, I'm perfectly capable of carrying on a serious conversation when need be, but seeing as this profile is just me babbling on about myself, I'd just as soon have a chuckle. Or chortle.

*Disclaimer: I may not actually be able to play the banjo. I mean if you put one in my hands and say "Here, play this" then I could probably strum a little bit, but if you're expecting me to channel Beck or something, then that's just plain unreasonable. I can't compete with that.

Mail Settings
To send a message to iSleep you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps