mrgreenthumb: that kind of girl....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belleville, Michigan
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
mrgreenthumb anything.
Fulltime Student/ Fulltime Worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Got my associates this last june, starting again in the fall to start my bachelors... hmm well im goal oriented i know where i want to be 10 years from now. least a general idea. i just got my own house, love working on cars, playin the guitar, i love car shows, i love being outside period. hmmm well Im honest, caring, fun to hang out with. We can sit at home watch tv, or go out to the club or go out to eat. Im up for anything. I like to have fun but i can take care of business to. Type of girls that Im into are smart, sweet, sexy, fun to be with and great sense of humor. Im not very picky when it comes to looks but rather picky with personality. Personality means a lot to me. Well if you want to get ahold of me, then AIM me at jbodytuner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date for me usually goes like this: Call her up, ask her if shes busy that night, if not Ill ask her out. First thought is a nice restaurant to get some food because i love to eat. Second, maybe go rent a movie or go see a movie. Preferably rent one, so we can sit and chat and not have to worry about interrupting the movie... To me, the first date is where you get to know them more and its a fun one and its usually memorable of some sort either good or bad.