shadow6818: lonely looking for friends.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Port orchard, Washington
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
shadow6818 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm sensitive,smart,shy, funnloving,I get nervous around beatiful wemon so I probably wouldn't make the first move *( its a selfesteem issue) love the outdoors, paintball, martial arts,hardcore rock. I'm not afraid to convay my emotions but I'm no wuss either, I was an assistant self defence instructor and I'm down to fight if I have to. like to hang out with friends. I'm a nice guy and can show the laydies more then a little respect. Not scared to do dishes or make the bead but I'm still a guy I do guy things, I like it simple. Willing to listen. Can quit smoking.I have a big heart. sorry I"m not rich. Money should matter anyway, but don't get me wrong I'm going through college to try and become an animator/character design for movies videogames ect I don't plan on being a bum.
don't mind parties only if its with good friends, huge parties with a bunch of people are too much drama, I just want to kick it not fight some drunk idiot who's talk'en shit. I'd rather aviod that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Catch a movie, eat some place spend some time talking getten to know eachother, watch the sun set on a beach,( maybe get ivited in at the end of the day, only if thats an option, give me a break I'm a guy remember).