lovebubble: Caring,sincere,honest,fun loving, living the dream
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jersey, UK
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
lovebubble is looking for a relationship.
High school
Spinning Instructor

Enjoy every moment in life !

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Sandi
I spend a lot of winter time in Canary Islands as i love the hot weather. This year i will be travelling to Plymouth Cornwall and Jersey and wherever else the Universe takes me! Im a spinning instructor and enjoy rowing, kayaking, cycling and yoga.

When you are happy in your own skin then you are able to be happy with someone else!!

Looking for my soul mate but not sure if there is such a thing! still fun looking though! Also love travelling and meeting new likeminded people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Come fly over and enjoy the lovely sunshine! maybe not on a first date hehe!.. Jersey and Cornwall from July or Canary Islands in the winter! sx

Mail Settings
To send a message to lovebubble you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke