sheri4u: Seeking an honest one woman man.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Haines city, Florida
66 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
sheri4u anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single, happy, loving and caring person looking for a great guy to enjoy the pleasures of new adventures. I am not good at this, so far I have gotten invitations for sex and one night stands. If that is what you want, I am not interested. I am independent, honest and lots of fun in many ways not just one. Please tell me there is a gentlemen somewhere out there. I have changed this part several times already. I respect myself and others as long as they respect me. I am a woman that enjoys life and a good man. I have many interests which I had listed in the beginning but since they have only attracted men that want to get laid, I have not listed them all again. I am a good woman and want to be treated that way. If you find this in good taste then please contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would enjoy a romantic dinner in a nice restaurant. I only meet new people in public places. I enjoy a walk in the park or sunning on the beach. Most of all I am a romantic. I would like to drive my own car and meet the person at the place agreed upon.
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sheri4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps