SueCat51: Have Heart Will Travel
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Plano, Texas
Details
63 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
SueCat51 anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Tax Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I’m a lot like Indiana Jones in that I love exploring the mysteries of life, yet educating my mind to appreciate new things. Living life for me, has been about “yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, yet today is a present”.

I’m an outdoors type of woman. No, skinny dipping isn’t the outdoor activity that I’m referring to. I’m talking about REAL outdoor stuff, you know, hiking, camping, but don’t forget the TP, I don’t like to wipe with a leaf. I enjoy fishing but not at the sushi bar.

Taking a long bike ride is fun and men in biking shorts, now that’s a sight worth seeing. Sorry, got distracted with a visual. How about snorkeling? You know the thing with the mask and water, hopefully clear water where you can see things.

I can also be found browsing the men, I mean aisles of Home Depot for a fix up project around the house and you know you HAVE to get some advice from the men there…well I ask them anyway, even if it’s something I know how to do!!

I don't really have a type but we will probably won't get along if:

1) you are afraid of my cats
2) you say you love to travel, but you’ve never owned a passport
3) you can’t make me laugh until I cry
4) you're separated
5) your kids are under the age of 18

My tombstone will read "Life should NOT be a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in an attractive and well preserved body, but rather to skid in sideways, chocolate in one hand, wine in the other, body thoroughly used up, totally worn out and screaming... Wow, What a ride!!"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as dining out, the small eclectic local flavor restaurants suit my taste over the fancy schmancy ones. That’s fine for a formal occasion but I’m more relaxed in a casual atmosphere. If the weather is nice, eating outdoors is even better. We have a lot to talk about and activities to plan, so a nice quiet out of the way little known café is just the ticket for me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SueCat51 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 58.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps