Patsgirl34: Go Pats!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mission viejo, California
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Patsgirl34 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Medical assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Things I like to do: Surf, SUP, hike, run/workout, kayaking, camping, cooking, listening to music live, OC Fair, people watch, football, Sunday brunch, road trips, intellectual thinking/conversations, spend time with my dogs, friends and family.

I like to play sports and get dirty but I also like to dress up and look hot.

What I am looking for: A best friend, someone that enjoys doing the sames things I enjoy and someone who has a good sense of humor, intellect, integrity, confidence, educated, dog lover, athletic, likes football preferably the Patriots :), likes to be outdoors.

About me: Confident, playful, athletic, passionate, caring, fun, good cook, intellectual, good communicator.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
OC Fair :), beach cruising and stop for Lunch, play some pool and have some drinks, walk from north beach to fisherman and grab a bite and walk back while watching the sun go down its a beautiful walk. Sushi and karaoke, if you have a dog we can take our dogs to the dog beach or trails- surf while the dogs play on the shore and have a picnic packed. Skydiving, California Adventure, Disneyland, Starbucks, anything fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Patsgirl34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.