Leo 2: Honest & fun, looking for friends first
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Leo 2 anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Customer Service


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello,

I am a single father of two sons.
Defineately looking for friendship first, and possibly more later.

About me :

I can be shy at first, but I do come around.
honest, reliable.
non judgemental.
I am laid back and friendly.

I really enjoy most social activities including sports, and I also enjoy spending time at home.

About you :

flexible and open minded.
treats other people with respect.
non judgemental.
open communication.

In a nutshell, I am looking for somebody who is down to earth, and just enjoys life, while having respect for yourself and other people.

Good luck in your search...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first meet, something casual with no pressure.

On a first date, I would probably enjoy something like mini golf or bowling, but we can always figure that out.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Leo 2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:39 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps