Cuddle6942: Capture my mind...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Victoria, British Columbia
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Cuddle6942 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
office/customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello there...

I am a secure lady looking for someone to share those special times with. Love to cuddle and watch a movie at home. Love animals, horseback riding, going for coffee, giving massages and storms. Will read most anything but don't generally watch tv. Enjoy travelling, driving, bonfires, laughing, good times with friends, quadding and sledding and watching most sports as well as country music and old rock. Think I would like to learn to roller blade but not sure I'm into breaking anything.. could you teach

Must love to cuddle and be touched. Liking kids and animals is a bonus. Must enjoy family and laughter. Secure in yourself and confident yet not arrogant.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and a walk at the lagoon ( yes, big cliche here but hey what can I say... is something I like)is always a great date with me... something quiet where we can talk and hear each other.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\---Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\--OR A SURVIVOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cuddle6942 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 53.