Age: 59
Hang Out
Age: 45
Long Term
luminari: life is good
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lewisville, Texas
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
luminari anything.
product manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for someone to get to know and have fun with. I'm forty five, I have no misconceptions about finding a goddess of beauty nor do I want one. I want to meet an attractive lady close to my age or younger, who has some education and is well spoken, cares about our community and the world. If she has children that's ok. I have none, wanted them when I was younger just didn't work out that we had them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like to be pressured or to pressure. I like to go on dates where we can have a nice dinner in a quiet place and just talk and get to know each other. Loud restaraunts, too much activity where we don't pay attention to each other is not good on a first date. Lunch dates during the week are terrible because you are under time constraints. Afternoon dates are nice, just toolin' around and enjoying the day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to luminari you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75