Age: 64
Long Term
Age: 57
Long Term
luckylady1117: Looking for a fun-loving companion
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ovid, New York
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
luckylady1117 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Online Manager at daily newspaper

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am starting a new chapter in my life and trying to enjoy each day to it's fullest. I enjoy almost any activity and love to go to new places and try new things. I am looking for someone to share these activities with and someone who doesn't take life for granted, but makes the most of every day while having fun and laughing. I would like to take things slowly, get to know each other, become friends and then see what happens from there. Photo emailed upon request.

I am very family-oriented and enjoy spending time with my 3 grown daughters and 5 grandchildren. The man I meet must be honest and caring and be interested in enjoying family activities.

I work hard and try to relax and have fun in my leisure time.

I enjoy almost all music and love to go to concerts, plays, movies, and I am interested in many, many different types of activities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet for coffee and go for a walk to talk and get to know one another and go from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps