kirbinski: wanna have some fun!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Surrey, British Columbia
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
kirbinski anything.
Retail--Rogers Video

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey, I don't really have much to say other than I'm living with a guy who I've been dating for a year or so and am still lonely, I'm looking for people to hang out with, I've never been a partier but would love to have a taste of that life. I don't drive so I'm kinda looking for a friend who does drive, I'm not a freeloader...I can get movies for free and stuff...anyways yeah that's my story, currently I'm looking for a job to stay in Vancouver area but right now I'm just working part time at Rogers Video living with my bf and chillin at home most nights bored out of my mind, there's the truth. Message me if I don't sound too pathetic lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
watching movies at home on the couch or backpacking outdoors, I love spontanuity!

Mail Settings
To send a message to kirbinski you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps