ChrystalS: Hello :) want to talk? just message me~
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Deerfield beach, Florida
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
ChrystalS is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
online business







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Chrystal
Hello,
My names Chrystal.
Im 22 and I live in pompano beach, fl.


Looking for anything besides jist "hookup" do not contact me if your a guy or a couple ect.



I do art and online sales at the moment & looking for work elsewhere currently.
420 friendly :), Don't smoke myself though~
My main hangouts are at kava bars, since I only drink on occasion or very little now but if you have a favorite bar or something that is fine :)

my interests in music are mostly rock,rap & techno but a lot of other things too.
I think my two favorite artists are Marilyn Manson & but also like many other groups and genres
I am Pagan( I follow the Norse Gods in my life) but could care less what your religion is as long as you dont try to convert me lol

I love to watch movies & TV series.

I dont really like watching sports besides soccer.

If you want to know anything, just ask!~ :)

Im looking for freinds or a relationship/dating.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChrystalS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.



Get the POF Mobile Apps