Raylolight
Age: 57
Dating
cuttertop
Age: 50
Hang Out
AdventurousDan99: Integrity is mandatory...........
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Minnesota, Minnesota
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
AdventurousDan99 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Rockstar trapped in a CPA's brain and body


dating
June 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Dan
Are you my kryptonite? If you take the "t" out of can't, we might be a match!

I love a woman that is fun,a girl next door type, confident, adventurous, emotionally and physically stable, enjoys the woods and water but also balances it with city-life, communicates well (my life is a drama free zone), loves affection, is honest, smart, feminine, and understands men (or at least tries lol). My ideal partner is probably between 5'-0" and 5'-7" non-smoker, social drinker, exercise and a healthy diet are an important part of her life. You likely have a bucket list (as do I). How about winter camping? (In Florida)

I love to laugh, tease, and have fun. I am a very playful, outrageous, silly, adventurous, and strong man. I have a passion for life and will try anything once ~ Twice if it didn't kill me the first time.

I am competitive at times - the best match is one that ends in a tie. (I oftentimes use metaphors) I am secure with my life and want a woman who is secure with who she is. A great sense of humor is a must! My funny bone is quick with wit and I can dish it out but can also take it. I sometimes don't act my age. Maybe you have male friends or brothers who still to this day, mess with you and tease you, and you're just as playful and sweet back to them. If you have children, they are well adjusted and you possess a close-knit bond together, similar to what I have with my teenage daughter. She will tell you that I am the most important man in her life. I would expect you have a similar role as a woman if there are children at home.

I am seeking a long-term relationship and am open to relocation in the future. I will give 100% effort to the right person and hope to find the same in you. I travel regularly between the Iron Range, Duluth, and the Twin Cities. My home in NE MN is for sale to enable me to be mobile and relocate if/when the time comes. I also have a cabin/home near Duluth for being a weekend warrior.

I try to embrace a healthy lifestyle by eating better but I would live on cheeseburgers and fries if my body would allow it. I'm 50, look 40, act 30, and am healthy. Having good health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience life's blessings as they are meant to be experienced. I love cooking awesome meals for friends and family! I also love exploring fine restaurants or discovering a unique dive on occasion.

If it has something to do with the outdoors, I am there! Fishing, boating, biking, hiking, exploring, travel, and spending quiet time at home or the cabin. I absolutely love Lake Superior, an ocean beach, mountains, and Las Vegas is a blast! I especially enjoy people watching as well.

My daughter lives with me half-time. She is a remarkable young lady and would welcome the right person into our lives. My ex and I are drama-free and co-parent especially well. Your children would be a bonus to dating their mom.

I am just as comfortable wearing a suit and tie at my desk as in jeans running a chain saw in the woods. I've never smoked and only occasionally have a drink in my hand. I work hard and oftentimes play even harder. My work has enabled me to meet some wonderful people and travel to a lot of places. I would love to share those experiences with the right lady. I can't sing, but I will for you. My daughter is the better dancer but be warned I may grab your hand to do so in the kitchen.

I am bi-lingual ~ I speak English and Canadian fluently.

I believe in being honest to a fault and faithful as well. We can put anything in writing here to describe ourselves, but actions speak much louder than words.

Random thought ~ I love Banana Flips but haven't seen one in a store for years. Where'd they go?

Join me and let's make this the ride of our lives!

If I've piqued your interest, send me a message! I would love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about jumping into Gitchee Gumee and see who screams the loudest? We could ride the Aerial Lift Bridge to the top but you have to hold my hand :)

First date ~ let's just meet and see if there is a connection. After that, the sky is the limit!






Get the POF Mobile Apps