blackhat_cowb
Age: 58
Friends
jasonedmonton
Age: 48
Friends
Wade555555
Age: 63
Hang Out
NascarNuTom: Spring Is In The Air
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
NascarNuTom anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Computers







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Reasonably Hansome. Brown Hair. Blue Eyes. Wear Glasses. 5'6".
Slightly Over Weight at 200 Pounds. - Born in Toronto Ontario.
Now Live in Edmonton Alberta since 1981. Hello Ladies! Pick Me!

I'm just an average joe who needs some loving, whether it goes beyond short term Dating
or towards long term Dating or towards a long term Relationship. Let's See How It Goes!
Play Guitar, Bass Guitar, Piano/Keyboard. Write Songs and Sing a Little.
Well! I used to anyhay, but I want to get back into the music scene real soon.
More of an Intervert Home Body Guy! Kind, Thoughtfull, Loving, Gentle, Pleasing.

I'm leaning more towards an average looking woman between 30 and 40 or a little older.
Brown or Blonde Hair with Blue or Brown Eyes. Single / Divorced or has 1 or 2 Children.

I'm a fun loving guy who used to be able to do many things and was very active at around 150 pounds, but now I weigh in at 200 pounds & have some limititions. I can't exercise or burn the cals off. Mind you I can still walk and get around really good to do things and go places but, just a little slower. lol! : : Don't worry, I still bring in a steady paycheck every month. I have learned to deal with the things which I cannot do anymore and satified with my weight. The problem is my lower spin lubar 5th vertabra is apart about quarter inch and it affects all the nerves and muscles from waist down to my feet. I was Born With Spondylolesthes. Go Figure Eh!

Just thought that I'd join here and see if there is someone that at least willing to date or a long relationship with a person like myself who can't do that many active things anymore, but a little more interverted and laid back. I can still go out and do short to medium walks...not long walks, Computer, TV, Movies, Music, Reading, Pets, Dinner, Go To StockCar Races, Writing, Gardening, Cooking, Church (sometimes) etc, etc, etc...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
As far as the first date goes. How about some Dinner or just a Coffee and Snack
somewhere not too loud so we can hear each other. How about going for a little Stroll.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NascarNuTom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 43.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps