collegewidow: Man with passport-The lady loves travel
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pontotoc, Mississippi
57 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
collegewidow anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 47 year old lady with a kid in college and one in last year of high school. Have been divorced 5 years from a pilot also, he found someone else in his travels but I am accustomed to the lifestyle of a pilots profession. Its hard to be the one left at home, but I loved it. I love the adventure of each time a trip is taken or each time one is called due to weather-you get to do something you had not planned. It is always an adventure. The kids are grown now and traveling would be great again.-

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date with anyone is kind of uncomfortable, but I think that I could keep up my end of the conversation with travels, sports, political volleys, and anything he could find to ask. I love current events, fox sports and news and Bill ORiley.

Mail Settings
To send a message to collegewidow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 60
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps