cosmogirl20: Im just looking for some FUN!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Poway, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
cosmogirl20 anything.
student/ admin clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About me: I am a fun, cool and down to earth girl who loves to have fun!! I love myself and I love to eat right to keep my body in shape and to be healthy. I love to go shopping. I love to get all dressed up when I go out. I love to try new things. I like hanging with my friends going to clubs, bar hopping, parties, bowling, concerts, playing sports, working out, going to the beach, going to Vegas or Mexico or I can be a homebody and stay at home and watch movies and play games.

I would like to meet someone fun who will make me laugh and smile, someone that is real and doesn't lie, someone that i can talk to, and just have a good time with. I would like someone that is looking for a long term relationship in the future and someone that wants kids. If you want to know me better then you can e-mail me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date: Something bowling or go-karts, laser tagging, anything fun thenget some food and talk...just have fun and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cosmogirl20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps