countryboyjdishere: lookin for a great person
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Highland, Illinois
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
countryboyjdishere is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a pretty laid back person. im a single father of a 4yr old boy. my lil man is my life. without him i would not be complete. i like to hang out with my friends when there is time. sometimes ill go to wild country or hang out at a friends house and play pool. i try to get along with just about everyone i meet.i dont know really what else to say its kinda hard to describe myself since everyone will have their own opinion. i know im the kind of person that you can talk to about anything and everything and not be judgemental. i like to consider myself a problem solver. theres nothin that life can throw at me that i cant handle and overcome. i dont worry bout much cause to me life can be much more enjoyable if you just relax and try to stay happy. if you would like to know more about me send me a message. im not expecting to meet the love of my life but just a good friend to have around and have someone to have in my life. if it develops into somethin more thats great but there has to be that connection as friends before it can become something more. i have an amazing sence of humor and love to make people laugh. im your typical country boy. i love anythying and everything to do with the outdoors.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
it all depends on the person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to countryboyjdishere you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps