htownangel: can you make my life even better..msg me
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pearland, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
htownangel anything.
Sales Consultant Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to watch movies and play video games. I love meeting new people. I enjoy playing my guitar and Bass. I love Talking on the phone and I'm a Text-a-holic!!! hehe I like a lot of things, I like to play Wallyball, ping pong, lazer tag, putt putt. Basketball is my favorite sport. I LOVE to laugh! I am very optimistic and I look at the good side of things not the bad. I'm a goofy happy person just trying to find that someone that can make my life even Better!!

if you want to know more about me send me a message

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something we would both enjoy, that's fun and gets us to relax and get to know each other better

Mail Settings
To send a message to htownangel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps