Ronfromspring: looking for a sensual woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Houston, Texas
70 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Caucasian, Aquarius
Ronfromspring anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for a fellow adventurer who wants to see new parts of the USA, as well as the world. I'm a happy, fun-loving person who takes great pleasure in life and all it has to offer. I'm active and enthusiastic about life and what lies ahead. I like live music events, outdoor activities, golf, and especially exploring. I've been divorced for 6 years, my children are out of the house, I'm retired and ready to find new adventures with the right woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee, then when we have decided that we would like to get to know each other better, we would go to dinner at a nice quite restaurant where we can talk some more. After the meal, we would go to a live music venue where a good guitar player/singer/songwriter is performing his/her original music. I see it as a magical event, which has happened a few times in my life. I would take her back to her car where we say goodbye with a soft, lingering kiss that is the start of a wonderful, sensual relationship that would develop over the next few weeks and months.