Mags22: I want my Prince Charming
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Mags22 anything.
Assistant to an Insurance Broker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I consider myself to be easy going and relaxed. I am generous, smart, and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy going to local pubs & mystery theaters (even though I have never been to one, it would be nice to go to). I also like to spend nights cozied up on my sofa (love seat). I need to invest in a new couch. This one will be a bit small if I ever find THE ONE. I like walking, the park, swimming, and roller hockey (used to play with the guys and of course their wives would be jealous, but hey get your butt off the bench and play). I have a beautiful son who is eight. My match has to be funny, and easy on the eyes. Someone who is responsible and knows the value of a dollar. Someone who wants to include me in their plans. I don't want a man who is a slob and cannot hang up a towel after they are done showering. I would like someone who would respect me all of the time, and would always be my best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie is fine with me. Then after we get to know each other, it will always be where ever I want to go. I'm just kidding.