Age: 36
Long Term
topher_79: I hate Headlines
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Southampton, Pennsylvania
38 year old Male, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
topher_79 anything.
High school
Web Master

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to travel, with a big travel bug that still needs to be met. I love animals, and volunteer for a local cat rescue. I've been told that I'm sincere, probably because I realized early on that Bull sh*tdoesn't look good on me.

I have a dry/sarcastic sense of humour. I love the arts, especially film and music. Musically speaking I listen to artists in all genres, but am picky when it comes to the ones I like. Lately I've been really into Rockabilly, Psychobilly and Post Punk.

I like talking to reasonable people about politics and philosophy.

I enjoy working with computers and learning about them, but get tired of them and just as easily could live without them. Probably what is holding me back from getting rid of them is for the sake of building a career. While I am not driven by money, computer careers generally pay the bills and leave you with some to play with. If I didn't work with computers I probably would do something with animals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably dinner or lunch at a local or not so local restaurant, I like "ethnic" foods, Indian and Mexican and Vietnamese are a few favourites. If it's lunch probably find a park afterwards to walk through. If it's night go to a cafe or bar and talk, or maybe a night walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to topher_79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States