sheyrena: Surprise me. :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ottawa, Ontario
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
sheyrena anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
*** PSST: I don't do IMs through this site. If we e-mail back and forth and we click, I'll offer you my MSN address or something. Sorry, but deal with it. :) ***

I'm 20, currently on break from major studies while I try to sort out what it is I want to study. (There's little point in being at post-secondary, racking up student loans, until I know what the heck I want to be there for!) In the meantime, I've gone back to high school to take a few more courses. I just finished up corrupting small children into independent thinkers as a TA in a grade 1-2 split classroom, followed by whipping masses of teenagers into literary shape as an assistant librarian at a high school. Now I'm in classes on writing, photography, and graphic design.

I'm a big movie fan. I love movies that are either total fluff, like Disney films and intelligent romantic comedies, or the real drama movies that hit you hard. I'm an avid reader and very articulate. Music is a constant part of my life. I'm a writer, photographer, and graphic/web designer. The writing is really for fun, but I have been published, and the design work has been my on-again, off-again income for a few years.

I'm playful and mischeivous, physically affectionate, and have a terrific sense of humour. I am a left-wing nut! I can be a bit blunt, but that comes from valuing honesty, and I like to think I can usually avoid foot-in-mouth disease pretty well. If you can get past the seeming stereotype, you'll discover I'm thoughtful, passionate, open-minded, good to talk to, and generally pretty down-to-earth. Sometimes I'm a basket case (who isn't, really?), but I handle it well, and I'll never make it your problem. I'm a good listener. It can take time for me to get comfortable there, but I'm also way more sexually adventurous than your average girl.

If you like geek or gamer girls, intelligent girls, arty girls, girls who can express themselves and who like discovering what makes others tick, girls with depth, or girls who hate headgames, come say hi.

Just to note: I'm looking for men *or* women within about five years of my own age. I have tremendous respect for individual religious beliefs, but I would not be romantically compatible with a creationist. I prefer non-smokers (asthma here!), and someone who enjoys pets. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and ordinary. I like to be low-key, with little pressure. I'm always shy about meeting new people for the first time, but once I get comfortable, you'll find I get really into you, and curious, and I open right up. They're cliche, but coffee houses, small-time pubs, movies (but only if you're one of those people who can talk about a movie after seeing it), walks, or a quick pop in at a tiny restaurant are good for this. I'm not much of one for anything fancy, it tends to make me feel self-conscious. (Plus, to be perfectly blunt, I'm poor. YAY STUDENT.) I want something low-key and comfortable, where we can both unfold. I don't want something fake or built up. Come as you are. Bring something that interests you. Come prepared to talk a lot. :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sheyrena you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps