Age: 26
Age: 33
Hang Out
Skyler_88: Looking for Mr.Right
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Fridley, Minnesota
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Aquarius
Skyler_88 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone well my name is Romeo, I am 19. I am 5'7'' little on the short side I know; I have brown eyes, black hair. I love just to have fun with my friends, just go shopping or go to the club when ever I can. I love to party its kinda my thing when i'm not drunk or passed out at the party just some of life experencies we all need to go through. Family is so important to me without them i dont no where i'd be right now. Friends in a way descride and reflect u so I have the best friends anyone can offer in life. I am also Mexican, black and white a few others to. But I am the type of person to just be willing to do anything no matter what the cost, because we only live once. I love to go on walks along the lake I find it so relaxing and calming. I love going to the lake in the summer I would live there if i could. And in the winter i love going ice skating. Well thats just a little bit about me. Want 2 know more well just ask....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well first of all it all depends on the kind of date it is. If it was someone I was really into I'd like to go to a semi-fancy restraunt but not too fancy and then maybe afterwards take a little walk and get to know eachother a little more.

Get the POF Mobile Apps