Age: 35
Long Term
labcoat: looking for funny, grounded guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
labcoat anything.
Bachelors Degree
Health care professional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, well, well-

I find this whole internet thing a wee bit strange, but hey what else is a girl to do with her spare time??

Looking for someone to spend time with- get to know and possibly plunge into the future with.

I've returned to the Vancouver this last year for work and enjoy being back to my roots here- was born in Vancouver. And, even though I've never thought of myself as a city girl- turns out I'm really enjoying all of what this beautiful city has to offer.

Looking for someone who shares my sense of humour and need to laugh at life's ups and downs. Love interesting and intelligent conversation- and a zest for life. A love of travel would also be a plus as every 5-6 months I seem to be popping off to various destinations- next to Cuba, last to Italy and Paris.

I am a fun loving kind of gal with more interest in connections with people around me than my hobbies. I can be shy at times, but under all of it am fairly outgoing and sometimes opinionated. Due to my work I can have a somewhat spontaneous lifestyle which I generally enjoy (as in my heart of hearts I am a spontaneous person)- finding someone who can role with this kind of routine-less life would be very helpful. I am very grounded and a good listener- although friends seem to identify me by my laugh.

It's important to me have a generally healthy lifestyle- ie. eating whole an organic foods- although I am not a vegetarian and by no means is this strict.

What am I attracted to?
Really not all that picky although must find some some level of attraction after 1st or 2nd date and do find some sexyness very appealing.

Favorite movies-Fargo, Pie(like the symbol), Run Lola Run, Napolean Dynamite, Goodwill hunting

Funny shows- Flight of the conchords, Fawlty towers, Seinfeild

Music I'm into right now- Micheal Franti, Micheal Francy, Annabelle Chvostec, Leanard Cohen, Duffy, Kathleen Edwards, Harry Manx

Activities I'm into- walking & running by the seawall, yoga, guitar, biking (would like to get back into mountain biking), swimming, dancing

Things I'm not really into- watching sports on TV (I know, I know- but I grew up with an entire male family of Leaf fans- who spent hours staring at the TV), strong cologne and golf (although I could be persuaded on this one).

Be in touch,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's start with getting to know each other...maybe a drink or coffee?

Mail Settings
To send a message to labcoat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.