dreamtimez
Age: 54
Long Term
Cheerfully Optomistic: Very Alluring! Love to live-Live to Love
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Comox, British Columbia
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Cheerfully Optomistic anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Marketing/Student


dating
My Son and I, Tofino, Aug. 2008






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, thanks for stopping by..

Ultimately, I am looking to meet my someone special to share my life with..unfortunately on this profile you can only make one selection in the "I am looking for" section..I believe that limits our matches..I would say that I am looking to "hang out", find new "friends", find "activity partners", and "date" and if in the process I meet that special person..that would be a bonus..I have met some great new friend online so far so I have changed my "I am looking for" to dating and see what matches come up there..FRIENDS FIRST!!

I consider myself to be an independent, attractive, intelligent, respectful, honest and loyal woman. I am in the process of a career change and start college in Sept. I also have 3 part time jobs.

I love being on or by the ocean. I am an avid camper..need my camping fix real soon..if it was warm enough I could camp all year round I think.

I enjoy nature and all its power and beauty. Photography is fast becoming another passion of mine.

I have been around motorcycles most of my life but currently don't own one. I kind of like cuddling into my someone special on the back anyway!! I do love to feel the wind in my face, and enjoy the fellowship of the riding community.

I am equally comfortable in my jeans and a hoodie or wearing my little black dress or a business suit.

I recently worked in the construction and renovation industry so I can handle my hammer well. I have more tools than most men I know. No tools please!! LOL

I enjoy getting dressed up and going out to dinner, having a few drinks and dancing.

I used to play a lot of pool so I might be able to whoop your butt after a refresher couse!! LOL

I try not to take life TOO seriously, I find the universe gives me what I need and what I deserve.

I am committed to my goals and like to work with my partner as a team.

If you think we have enough things in common or if you would like to know more about me..ask away...I will be honest with you and I expect the same..(no point lying when you are trying to fine that special someone.)

I would love to hear from you.

PS. I am trying to quit smoking..I've done it before!! Wish me luck!!




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think we should start with a casual meeting, go for a coffee or a drink somewhere relaxing where the conversation can flow and then take it from there..take a walk on the beach perhaps.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cheerfully Optomistic you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps