Prince_B: Maybe it's you.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Irvine, California
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Asian, Aries
Prince_B anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im 26 years old, 5'8, 169 lbs. I have brown eyes and black hair. I'm originally from the Bay Area and moved down to Irvine. I like to workout on my spare time. I especially love running. I'll be running a half marathon in October. On occasion, I also enjoy partying. You gotta work hard and play hard.

There's really only so much you can say on this thing. You will really have to meet me in person to truly know me. Or you can just ask if you want to know something. I'm looking to hang out with some ladies from the area. I'm basically wanting to get to know people from the area and make some new friends. I'm not looking for a serious relationship right off the bat, but who knows what may happen. If it feels right, then of course I would roll with it. So go ahead and feel free to hit me up.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, I'm pretty traditional when it comes to this. Most of the time it would be talking over dinner. (Go out or maybe I'll cook for you at my place or yours.) But I'm very open minded and I'm very willing to do anything. Believe me, I'm not as boring as this profile is making me look right now. So if you have any good suggestions, or if you want me to think of something else rather than dinner, I'm always down for something different. Movies isn't really my thing on a first date. I think it takes away from talking and really getting to know the person you are on a date with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Prince_B you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married