JLMtoo: Looking for Husband Material, Not future Ex
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Riverview, Florida
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
JLMtoo wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
self employed


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
*Please read Key Points update below as well, thanks :0)
**so message me first so I can reply THX!**
Portuguese/Black... I am in very good shape. 5'6", 135 lbs, well proportioned... I have a 24 y/o son in Ft Myers, a 18 daughter away in college, and YES a 5 yr old son that I share custody with from my last, and failed marriage (he admittedly lied about who he was and what he wanted to keep me interested, so here I am)... You can't base a relationship let alone a marriage on BS. I am divorced. I am done and moving on, so I can find the REAL and TRUE love of my life. ANY problems here - keep moving. Any questions, just ask me, I am honest (to a fault sometimes lol).
*Key Points Update*
1- I am NOT an overly religious person. I believe in generally living a good life, and doing the right things, but do NOT follow any one Faith, nor feel the need to have a label on my beliefs. I can see the best of all of them, and don't feel I will burn or be left out of The Endgame due to a mistake, curse word, or particular choice I made.

2- I DO want to have another child, but if it doesn't happen It wasn't meant to be. I love kids so if you have a kid(s), No prblem. If this is a problem for you, please move on!
I am very family oriented, and involved with my kids. I have had too many "Dads" that don't understand the day to day 50/50 parent lifestyle, and think those who are still open to having kids, understand this better.
It does NOT mean I never go out or have fun, but I need someone who wants to do things as a couple, and sometimes with the kiddos as that is a more realistic view of what day to day will be like, than constantly using babysitters.
I also feel the right man for me has to understand they need to be good around my kids/ me around theirs as well.

3- I can NOT relocate at this time (not out of Tampa). I may be able to at a later time, but at this time, I am as I said very involved with my 4 year old son. Anyone not nearby will def have to be willing to compromise, or be more mobile than I am.

4- I have dated all races, and am more attracted to interracial dating - just my preference. HOWEVER pls do NOT waste my time if you just have a curiosity or fantasy of dating a dark skinned woman. I have had WAY too many men go on and on about how attracted and interested they are only to back out later due to friends/family/co-worker opinion. If you don't have the true desire or tough skin to date between races, just don't lol.

Looking for someone interested in forming a lasting relationship. Friends first, then we will see... Who knows what it could lead to... I need someone who is a true PARTNER in life. Someone who understands sometimes your match may be in a place or situation you hadn't planned on looking or going, or that they may LOOK different than what your "type" has usually been. Life happens, we gotta be able to adapt to survive.
I am only interested in finding a LTR partner, hopefully leading to marriage one day. I am not interested in booty calls, serial dating or being someone's girlfriend for the next 30 years lol, I have those opportunities daily. No Thanks.

Also, I have worked in many fields, including as a Firefighter/Paramedic. I have NO problem taking charge and handling what needs to be handled, but at this point, I really want a Man who wants to treat his Woman like a woman. I don't mind getting dirty, doing the yard, wrenching on cars etc with you, but please... I am DONE being the one to HAVE to do it all lol.

At this stage, I am looking for the guy who will treat me like a queen, and I will make sure he feels like the King.
However, I am NO longer willing to give 110% to only get back 75%. That's not how a relationship should work.
I want someone settled in who they are and interested in family life (not saying we won't have fun, travel or get crazy at times lol).
Also, please be an animal lover, as I am. I am allergic to some dogs, but take allergy meds because I love them, and enjoy showing them. If you hate cats, hair on you, are allergic and unwilling to take anything, or hate animals in general....we will not mesh well.
Again, I have dated mostly interacially, so please don't let that stop you from writing if you feel we may be a match!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have a wide variety of interests, so I am up for almost anything...other than hunting and freezing to death lol.
Love trying new foods, and love spicy foods - Everything from Pizza, burgers, Wings, to Thai, Indian Sushi etc.
Good food and a good movie is always a great first date, especially if there is good conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to JLMtoo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.