sonrisabonita: Finally - you found me!
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San diego, California
56 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
sonrisabonita wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
law/real estate

self portrait may 12

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm a really nice person who is loving and educated and funny and sweet and likes to enjoy lots of different things in life. My work is diverse and does take up a good amount of my time but I'm never too busy for friends or family or my honey. I'm 5'9" and a curvy, extra-large kind of woman. I'm hoping to meet a man who feels comfortable in his own skin, has integrity, brains and a great sense of humor. I prefer men who are between 40 and 53 years old. I'm looking forward to sharing all of the great stuff in life - those little moments that take your breath away and you wonder how you got so lucky.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I enjoy meeting for a coffee or a drink - it's simple and easy to schedule and we get to sit across from each other and see if we connect. If so we can make a plan for our first real date - maybe a nice dinner in Little Italy or checking out museums in Balboa Park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sonrisabonita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 53
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps