Age: 35
Age: 43
«Prince§§¤Tiger£îlý™»: I'm not bad, I'm just drawn that way.
Prefer Not To Say with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kamloops/kelowna, British Columbia
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
«Prince§§¤Tiger£îlý™» anything.
freelance makeup artist/esthetician

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
OK, so I'm moving to Kelowna May 15th and I hardly know anyone there as I'm originally from Kamloops. I'd like to make some new & fun friends cuz hanging out with my mom can only be fun for so long before it gets boring. Save me! LOL (And no, I don't live with my mother. I have my own place.)
I love watching movies, taking long walks, mini golf, etc. I like going for random drives to wherever the road and our imaginations may take us. I'd rather be out doing something than home alone wishing I was on the other side of the world. I say it's better to be bored with someone else than be bored alone. Then again, with the right person it won't be boring. ;)
I've got a morbidly twisted sense of humor. I guess kissing death in the face more than once and living to tell about it makes you find humor in just about anything.
I LOVE doing special fx makeup and wish someone would pay me to play with makeup on a regular basis. I'll volunteer my skills when I can though. It's good for networking.
I love dogs & fish (aquariums) too! I'm allergic to cats & think they're evil creatures anyway. Anything else you want to know about me, please feel free to drop me a line and ask! :) Nothing shocks me and very little impresses me. But here's a hint: There is beauty in simplicity and chivalry isn't dead.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Scandia? Malibu? Bowling (even though I really suck at it)? A walk in the park, a drink at a pub, a swirl around the dance floor someplace? Get a tattoo? A movie? An art gallery showing? A drive to Kamloops? Haha, just kidding about that last one unless you really want to.

Mail Settings
To send a message to «Prince§§¤Tiger£îlý™» you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps