ontario_woman: Back in the pond!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
ontario_woman is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Accountant


dating
July, 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Margaret
Thanks for checking out my profile.

Don't worry, I don't bite ;)

I'm back in the pond after taking a break to focus on my education and then taking another break to mourn the loss of my father. I've met some wonderful men and a few toads on here and I remain hopeful that I'll find the one for me.

I've been on my own with my daughter for 12 years now and in that time have successfully earned 2 college diplomas (Fanshawe), a business degree (Laurentian), a public accounting license and a professional accounting designation (CPA, CGA). I'm very proud of my accomplishments. It's been a lot of hard work and sacrifice, but I'm finally done and would love to find the right person to share my life with.

I have a 14 year old daughter whom I adore, a 22 pound cat who is eating me out of house and home, another cat who thinks he's a dog and a bunch of fish. My daughter successfully taught the 22 pound cat to "sit". I didn't know it was possible to do that, although I must admit that copious amounts of cat treats were involved!

I am no fitness nut, but I do believe in taking care of myself and I go to the gym on a regular basis. I would prefer to meet someone who also believes in taking care of himself. You don't have to be a gym rat or eat nothing but health food. I just want you to be around for a long time.

I tend to be rather introverted much preferring a quiet evening at home with a good book over going to a club. Once I open up though, I can be very talkative and I like to joke around a lot. I'm stable and well-grounded and I hate drama.

I tend to prefer the simpler things in life, but I'm always open to trying new things. The world is an exciting place with lots of interesting people to meet, places to see and things to do. I've put that off to pursue my education, but am anxious to get living again. Life is meant to be enjoyed.

I have brown eyes and extremely long hair that I usually keep braided. When my hair is out of the braids, it reaches to the back of my knees.

I'm pretty open regarding the type of man I want to meet. Character is very important to me along with a drug free lifestyle. I would like to find someone who is down to earth and has a good sense of humour. You must also live in London. I don't mind social drinking, but if you like to smoke pot, please keep looking.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm...I'm pretty open. Go for a coffee, a movie or dinner.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ontario_woman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 54.



Get the POF Mobile Apps