MeetYourWife: Home Depot, Sunshine Girl, TML...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brampton, Ontario
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
MeetYourWife is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

California Sept/16

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Dutch

About Me
HAH! Now I have your attention!

Looking to meet new friends, then take it from there. I would like to connect with those who enjoy life and like to seize the moment. Born in Toronto. Appreciate people who show honest interest in others. Like most music (except RAP). Love to travel, and I adore being by the water. Love dogs. Enjoy working. Fave colour is blue. Sincere and honest, kind, great listener and appreciate open, two-way communication. No drama here!

If you're interested even just a little bit, contact me and tell me all about yourself!

Please no drama, no lies, no games ... no time!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date...something simple but real, where we can talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MeetYourWife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.