LJSDGUY: Looking for a girl next door ...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
La jolla, California
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
LJSDGUY anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am lucky to have grown up in San Diego and to have come from an amazing family.

Right now I am looking for an amazing girl who can share my passion for life and adventure. San Diego is such an amazing city and so much to discover. Want to help? So I am looking for someone who has a great personality, a wonderful sense of humor and lots of love to share. Oh a little direction in life would be nice too! Be exactly who you are inside and you will get far with me.

A little more about me:

Went to school in the bay area and decided to stay up there for a couple of years to start my own business and explore the working world. Moved back to San Diego to be closer to family and get involved with a new business downtown. Love to play tennis, golf, soccer, squash, softball etc.

A little more about you:

Educated with a college degree of some sorts. Have a passion for life and family. Looking for their other half. Of course: Adorable, Honest, Smart, Young, Fun, Curious, Adventurous, and Athletic

Loves to travel would be a bonus

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like first dates that involve both traditional and out of the box activities. So how about we surprise each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LJSDGUY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps