pdxhiker8172: Duck, duck, duck, duck, GOOSE!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Portland, Oregon
45 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
pdxhiker8172 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Bartender/Small Business Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Trip
UPDATE 3/6/15: I'm back in Portland after an amazing winter in the Caribbean. I'm looking for someone fun and adventurous to spend time with. Road trips, happy hours, cuddling with a movie...

UPDATE 12/30/14: I'm having a tropical winter adventure. I'm bartending and diving on St Croix, US Virgin Islands. The sun and water are amazing, not to mention I've lost about 30 pounds. I'll be back in Portland in a couple months.

I'm potty trained, have all my teeth, don't live with my parents and completely drama free!

I am not looking to trade endless emails. I believe the only way to really get to know someone is to spend time with them. You can tell me all about how nice and sweet you are, but if you are rude to the waitress... Well, actions speak louder than words.

Take a chance, write a quick response and we can take it from there. Trust me, if your best friend knew me, they would try to set us up. LOL

OK, time for the checklist!

Employed? Yes
Car? Yes.
House? Yes
Funny? Abso-F'n-Lutely
Kids? No
Psyco-x's? Nope! All my stalkers are in the past! Currently taking applications for future psycho-x's. ;)
Goals? Yes
Adventurous? You have no idea! I've actually considered changing my middle name to "Adventure".
Attractive? Yes. I'm not Bradley Cooper, but chances are you aren't Mila Kunis. LOL

I am financially, emotionally, and mentally stable. My only debt is my house. My truck and cards are all paid off. I own a successful seasonal business and gainfully employed. I've never been married and don't have any kids, so no "baby mama drama". I'm college educated and love to read and learn new things. (Reading is sexy, so only women who know how to read should continue reading my profile.) ;)

I'm playful and like to joke around most of the time, but I am a dichotomy. I am a really nice, down to earth guy but I am definitely not boring. I can be the center of attention (especially at work), but I also like to sit back and people watch. I am ambitous and have goals, but I understand that people and relationships are more important than money. I can be serious when I have to be, but I am really just a kid at heart. I am introspective and grounded, but also spontaneous and adventurous. I am not socially awkward. By the end of your company Christmas party I will know more of your co-workers than you do! :)

I enjoy having a great time and laughing my ass off! I travel a lot for fun. Hiking, diving, kayaking, sailing... You name it! I enjoy going out for happy hour or to try a new restaurant but I also like chilling at home, cooking dinner, relaxing, and cuddling on the couch with a good movie.

I really look forward to talking with you and maybe getting together to see if we click. But please say more than just "hi" or "You're cute" LOL :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, there is no ideal first date that works for everyone. Maybe head out to a happy hour or find a cooking or wine tasting class. A concert at a small venue or a bar that has pool and darts. All that I can promise is a wonderful time filled with light conversation and laughter! What really matters is that we connect and it feels comfortable and relaxed.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pdxhiker8172 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not smoke