Age: 46
Long Term
Age: 46
Long Term
Goldeagleheart: Let's Dance !!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Goldeagleheart anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Clear this up first - Right now I do not live in Canada. I am living on the Gold Coast in Australia and will be travelling to Canada later this year.

I am basically old fashioned in most things, my friends class me as a true gentleman, which I am more than happy with. I am open-minded, and enjoy a good conversation. I am out going and enjoy almost anything.

Since I will be travelling to Canada later this year, I am looking for some contacts that can tell me a bit about Canada – what sights to see. Hopefully when I get there, I can also get some guided tours.

If I happen to meet a lovely young lady interested in a relationship (20 - 28), who enjoys dancing, a good conversation, and spending quality time together, as well as going out and having a good time. Family and realationships have to have priority. Then that is just an added Bonus ;)

If you think of anything else, ask me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Goldeagleheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps